Another Funny…

After the local cow stopped giving milk at an Italian village, they bought another cow – this time from Sicily – and she gave lots of milk. Hoping to increase their good fortune, they bought a bull hoping for calves, but the cow moved away every time the bull approached. No matter what direction the bull approached from, the cow would move away from him. So the local vet, informed of the problem, asked if the cow was from Sicily. The villagers were shocked! They asked “how could you possibly know that? He replied “oh it’s easy…My wife is a from Sicily.” 😊

2 thoughts on “Another Funny…

  1. robertdschenck

    Good laugh!

    Females may not respond to male advances because the female doesn’t feel loved by the male; she feels he just wants to use her body for his own pleasure; he doesn’t love her just wants to use, exploit her. Females are more aware and more alert then males in general, they don’t want to be used and exploited.

    Who does want to be used and exploited?

  2. Beloved Veetkam! That’s an excellent point, and enlightened vision that you’ve expressed. I think I have been keenly aware of that since my teenage years, not from my own wisdom, but from listening carefully to females teach me about who they are, and how they love to be loved. Thank you for teaching me too!!!! ❤️

Leave a comment